Krekpek – Audiodope 03 (MC)


Label: Krekpek Records / Vinyl Digital
Art.Nr.: 09536521
Kat.Nr.: VinDig189-3
Released: 08.10.2016
Cover: Picture
Format: TAPE
Pressung: DE – Original

In stock (can be backordered)


Vinyl Digital Cassette Store Day 2016 Exclusive – Limited to 100 Copies on Tape.

We proudly present the third issue of Audiodope with producers from different parts of Europe!

The Producers: MonoMassive, DaNoel, Lukito, J.Lamotta すずめ, Maniac, MecsTreem, 4di, Karen Sky Vitti, Bluestaeb, Beamic, B-Side, Francois Boulanger, Chief Chiko, Gibmafuffi, Freddy Franjesco, FloFIlz, TikOgo 病気の, Radsch, Q-Cut, Sonus030, Cometeers, S.Fidelity, Figub Brazlevic, Enaka, Saiko, BuddHello, Philanthrope, FunkyNotes, RobotOrchestra, Daniel Düsentrieb, Je$u$, Unda und Kabuki.

Audiodope 03 is compiled & executive produced by Krekpek Records.

Mastering by Figub Brazlevič.

Artwork by Benne Basquiat

Video by Pretty Dirty

Regards to all supporters of this project, who helped us to bring it to success. This Release wouldn’t be possible without the support of your great work we put together to this compilation — enjoy Audiodope 03!

You may also like…